So, um…hi!

After the holidays, I thought I was in a bit of a knitting slump.  But as it turns out, I finished knitting my Thermal, knit a mohair vest but ran out of yarn, and worked on a few other things here and there. 

And I’ve been cranking out these fantastic guys like nothing else.  Maddox by Danger Crafts

Mason; for a friend who likes fuzzy toys.  Dax called him “Big”.

Rosie G., just for fun.

AWESOME-O for Dax.

Landon, a gift for a friend turning one!

This handsome guy is Ian, the first monster, for a new baby.

And one lonely Greta (pattern also from Danger Crafts).

All yarn and needle details are on Ravelry. 

I’ve had a few patterns come out since I last blogged, and I’ll write about some of them soon.  Right now, I’m designing a little lace bolero/vest perfect for summer that I’m hoping to release in the next month; sneak peek coming soon!

Until then, keep on dancing!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nonny Ballmann
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 22:16:41

    Kate,
    The cover! You never said anything! Congrats! Hey, can I order a rainbow monster( Not Greta I don’t think but I forget her name)for Mrs. Sutton’s grandbaby? Not due for awhile but I’d love to give that as a gift. Let me know the price(priceless I know).

Leave a Reply

